Toshiba International Corporation and SPIK SZMA: the same views for the future of their business

In the end of October 2006 the Grand Opening Ceremony of the Assembly Facility of JSC SPIK SZMA was held in St.Petersburg.
The up-to-date manufacturing facility of SPIK SZMA, which was under construction starting from June 2005, occupies total of 2400 square meters. Total investments in the project amount to $US 2.3 million. One of the products being at present time manufactured by SPIK SZMA, are electric drives 200-1000 KVA. Electric drives based on Toshiba invertors are manufactured in accordance with the License Agreement between Toshiba International Corporation (TIC) and SPIK SZMA signed in April 2006. The first products VSDs 518 KVA for ESP control have been shipped to the customer in September 2006. Products quality management system, assembling and testing technologies developed by joint efforts of SPIK SZMA and TIC people ensure manufacturing of high quality products to meet ISO 9001:2000. SPIK SZMA people have been trained at TIC factory in Houston, USA.
Assembly of electronic equipment has been one of the companys activities for many years. It became especially important after a special proposal of Toshiba International Corporation, who suggested the establishment of an up-to-date assembly facility to manufacture products meeting international requirements. This proposal is a result of a long, joint history from cooperation to partnership of the companies.
At the Opening Ceremony of the Assembly facility the officials, representatives of international and local companies spoke on the success of the joint project and on perspectives of the partnership development. Mr. Takuo Kidokoro, Consul General, Consulate General of Japan in St.Petersburg; Mr. Hiroshi Yamamoto, General Director of Japan Center in St.Petersburg; Mr. Mitsuya Maki, Director of LLC Toshiba Rus; Mr. Ryuichi Nakata, President of Toshiba International Corporation; Mr. Mike Ayers, Vice-President of TIC; Mr. Satoshi Ozawa, General Manager Overseas Business, Industrial Systems, Company Tokio, representatives of international companies, partners, and customers of SPIK SZMA were present at the Grand Opening Ceremony.
Mr. Alexander Nozik, General Director of SPIK SZMA in his welcoming speech thanked all who came to the Opening Ceremony. He expressed his thanks to the partner in the project Toshiba International Corporation. I really appreciate their confidence shown in SPIK SZMA, when they selected us as its partner in Russia, let me thank them for their long-term efficient cooperation, all their help and assistance in this project.
The key goal of the project, - said Alexander Nozik, - is to move production of some Toshiba electric equipment to Russian and establishment of its service support. The high quality of Toshiba components and technologies, and Russian engineering assure the project success. Our key objective is to release products to meet individual customer requirements".
Mr. Kidokoro, Consul General, Consulate General of Japan in St.Petersburg and Mr. Yamamoto, General Director of Japan Center in St.Petersburg also delivered a speech and expressed their congratulations and success wishes.
In his speech, Mr. Nakata, President of Toshiba International Corporation thanked Russian partners and guests for coming to the Opening Ceremony, spoke on TIC history and highly appreciated relationship of TIC and SPIK SZMA. Stressing the significance of the event, he said: "Toshiba is a Japanese company, and at TIC we are a U.S. company. As a result, Russia, Japan, and the U.S. are collaborating with each other globally on this project. This kind of collaboration will contribute to all people so it will be the realization of Committed to people. We highly value our relationship with SPIK SZMA and one of the best and very important things about it is that we both have the same views for the future of our business: Customer, Technology, Quality and People.
The Opening Ceremony of the Assembly Facility was held within the framework of Toshiba Corporation Seminar which took place on October 26, 2006 in St.Petersburg (Pribaltiyskaya Hotel).
Toshiba Corporation (Japan) a world leader in high technology, is a diversified manufacturer and marketer of advanced electronic and electrical products, information & communications equipment and systems, electronic components and materials, power systems, industrial and social infrastructure systems.

Toshiba Corporation (Japan) a world leader in high technology, is a diversified manufacturer and marketer of advanced electronic and electrical products, information & communications equipment and systems, electronic components and materials, power systems, industrial and social infrastructure systems.
Toshiba International Corporation (USA, Houston) is a Division of Toshiba Corporation Industrial and Power Systems & Services Company (IPS). TIC is a leading Company for research, development and manufacturing of industrial and power systems.

SPIK SZMA (Russia, St.Petersburg) engineering Company, providing the full range of process and enterprise automation services.

Contact information: 10 Kakhovskogo lane, St.Petersburg 199155 Tel.: (812) 3507879; fax: (812) 3501113. E-mail: info@szma.com URL: www.szma.com

Photo Session

SPIK SZMA 1998-2016. All rights reserved.

ДЕЛЬТА-СИ

                АРБИТР

                АРБИТР-субсидирование

                                       

Toshiba International Corporation и СПИК СЗМА:
общие взгляды и общие цели на будущее

В конце октября 2006 г. в Санкт-Петербурге состоялась церемония открытия сборочного производства ОАО "Специализированная инжиниринговая компания "Севзапмонтажавтоматика" (СПИК СЗМА).
Современный производственный комплекс ОАО "СПИК СЗМА", строительство которого было начато в июне 2005 г., занимает 2400 кв.м. Общая сумма инвестиций в проект составила 2,3 млн. долларов. Одним из видов продукции, выпускаемой ОАО "СПИК СЗМА" сегодня, являются комплектные электроприводы мощностью от 200 до 1000 кВА. Приводная техника на базе преобразователей частоты Toshiba выпускается в соответствии с подписанным в апреле 2006 г. лицензионным соглашением между Toshiba International Corporation (TIC) и ОАО «СПИК СЗМА». Первая продукция - комплектные электроприводы мощностью 518 kVA для управления погружными насосами – была отправлена заказчику в сентябре 2006 г. Система менеджмента качества продукции, а также технология проведения сборочных работ и процедур тестирования, разработанные совместно специалистами СПИК СЗМА и TIC, обеспечивают выпуск высококачественной продукции в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001:2000. Специалисты СПИК СЗМА прошли обучение на заводе TIC в г. Хьюстоне, США.
Сборка электротехнической продукции давно является одним из направлений деятельности компании. Однако особо важное значение это направление приобрело после предложения Toshiba International Corporation создать современное сборочное производство по выпуску продукции, отвечающей мировым требованиям. Такое предложение стало результатом долгого совместного пути компаний от сотрудничества к партнерству.
Об успехе совместного проекта, а также перспективах развития партнерских отношений на церемонии открытия оборочного производства говорили официальные лица, представители зарубежных и отечественных компаний.
На торжественном мероприятии присутствовали консул Японии в Санкт-Петербурге господин Takuo Kidokoro, директор японского центра в Санкт-Петербурге господин Hiroshi Yamamoto, директор компании ООО «Тошиба Рус» господин Mitsuya Maki, Президент Toshiba International Corporation г-н Ryuichi Nakata, Вице-президент TIC г-н Mike Ayers, Главный менеджер по международному бизнесу промышленного оборудования корпорации Toshiba господин Satoshi Ozawa, представители международных компаний, партнеры и заказчики ОАО "СПИК СЗМА".
В приветственной речи Генеральный директор ОАО "СПИК СЗМА", А.А. Нозик высказал слова благодарности всем присутствующим на церемонии. Особенную признательность господин Нозик выразил партнеру по проекту – компании Toshiba International Corporation. "Я хочу поблагодарить за доверие, которое компания TIC оказала СПИК СЗМА, выбрав ее своим партнером по России, за многолетнее плодотворное сотрудничество, а также за помощь и поддержку в реализации данного проекта".
"Главной целью проекта, - сказал генеральный директор ОАО "СПИК СЗМА", - является перенос производства некоторых видов электротехнического оборудования Toshiba в Россию и организация его сервисного обслуживания. Основой успеха данного проекта должно стать сочетание высокого качества компонентов и технологий фирмы Toshiba, используемых при производстве, и российского инжиниринга. Наша главная задача – выпуск продукции в соответствии с требованиями и пожеланиями заказчиков".
С приветствием и пожеланиями дальнейших успехов выступили консул Японии в Санкт-Петербурге господин Kidokoro, директор японского центра в Санкт-Петербурге господин Yamamoto.
Господин Nakata, президент Toshiba International Corporation, в своем выступлении поблагодарил российских партнеров и присутствующих гостей, рассказал об истории компаний, дал высокую оценку взаимоотношениям TIC и СПИК СЗМА. Отмечая значимость события, он, в частности, сказал: "Toshiba является японской компанией, TIC – американской компанией. Таким образом, этот проект является результатом сотрудничества России, Японии и США. Такое сотрудничество является плодотворным для всех, поэтому оно является воплощением нашего девиза – "Сделано во имя людей". Мы высоко ценим наши взаимоотношения со СПИК СЗМА. Самое главное, что TIC и СПИК СЗМА имеют общие взгляды и общие цели на будущее: это ориентация на Заказчика, новейшие Технологии, Качество и благополучие Людей."
Открытие сборочного производства приурочено к семинару Toshiba Corporation, который проводился 26 октября 2006 г. в Санкт-Петербурге (гостиница Прибалтийская).

О Компаниях
Toshiba Corporation (Япония) – мировой лидер в области высоких технологий; по производству и продвижению систем энергообеспечения, электронных устройств и компонентов, информационных систем коммуникации и цифровых потребительских товаров.

Toshiba International Corporation (США, Хьюстон) – ведущая Компания подразделения Toshiba - Industrial and Power Systems & Services Company по производству промышленного оборудования.

ОАО "СПИК СЗМА" (Россия, С-Пб) – инжиниринговая компания, выполняющая полный комплекс услуг по автоматизации технологических процессов и производств.

Контактная информация:
199155, Санкт-Петербург, пер. Каховского, 10.
Тел.: (812) 3507879; факс: (812) 3501113.
E-mail: info@szma.com
Internet: www.szma.com

Фотосессия

© СПИК СЗМА 1998-2017. Все права защищены.